瑞士自動車床刀具的發展與未來趨勢

Home » 產業知識 » 瑞士自動車床刀具的發展與未來趨勢

瑞士自動車床刀具的發展與未來趨勢

2019-04-01

瑞士自動車床刀具已經發展數十年。瑞士自動車床刀具根據瑞士自動車床設備升級、切削加工需求以及大環境的變遷,不斷開發出更多規格,而且讓換刀操作標準化、系統化,除了可以解決技術人員短缺問題之外,也能夠有效提升生產效率以及生產穩定度,讓我們來聊一下瑞士自動車床刀具的發展與未來趨勢。

1. 手磨刀具與ER筒夾

西元1995年前後,許多年輕人技職畢業後會投入工具機產業,過去工具機產業走的是師傅學徒制,由資深的師傅帶領學徒邊工作邊學習,那時期的工資尚未飛漲,而進口的瑞士自動車床刀具較為昂貴,為了省下採購刀具的費用,通常會將已磨損的刀具拆下來,師傅手磨後再安裝在機台上使用,那時期的師傅技術純熟,不需用擔心換刀後,無法固定刀尖和刀具長度。

2. 瑞士自動車床刀具系統化

西元2005年前後,工具機產業已經不是年輕人畢業後的首選,這時期的科技業發展迅速,大多數人才會優先選擇科技業就業,在歐美國家,工具機產業人才部分也已經出現斷層,CNC加工廠已經不能過度仰賴師傅來磨刀,其實台灣也面臨同樣的問題,所以CNC加工產業陸陸續續許多有規模的企業開始導入系統化的瑞士自動車床刀具,降低對師傅的依賴,而且系統化的刀具能夠讓新進人員能夠迅速上手、加快換刀速度並提高生產效率。

3. 刀具客製化

西元2015年前後,邁入工業4.0時代,市面上的的規格刀具已經很難滿足CNC加工的需求,所需要加工的工件已走向少量多樣,許多CNC加工廠開始尋找可客製化的刀具廠商配合,系統刀具結合刀具客制化設計能夠完全符合加工廠的使用需求並克服許多加工難題。

4. 成形刀具的應用 – 未來趨勢

CNC加工廠都希望能夠減少加工時間、增加產量,為了能夠達到這個目標,CNC加工廠與刀具廠商討論成形刀具應用的可行性,舉寶濟成形刀具為例,我們這幾年開發出許多成功案例,讓客戶的加工時間縮短47%,成形刀具可以讓客戶更靈活使用,不但解決技術問題,也大大提升生產效能,創造雙贏。

在未來,工具機產業將面臨嚴重的技術斷層及人力短缺問題,許多刀具品牌都推出瑞士自動車床刀具,提供眾多規格刀具讓客戶選擇,每個刀具品牌都有特色和優點。舉寶濟刀具為例,寶濟系統切削刀具為了能夠解決CNC加工產業面臨的問題,開發出成形刀具、客製刀具結合系統化鎖附設計,讓一般操作員能夠輕易換刀,順利讓機器放行生產。若您有刀具客製的需求,也歡迎隨時能夠與寶濟刀具聯繫,我們樂於跟您討論刀具設計與應用。

Tags:

更多產業知識

2019 EMO漢諾威工具機展 – 與Hard Metal交流

10 月 5th, 2019|

EMO Hannover 2019介紹 – 漢諾威展覽中心盛大展出

9 月 9th, 2019|

為何寶濟刀具要更換新的包裝 – 新版包裝即將亮相!

4 月 16th, 2019|

TIMTOS 2019介紹 – 在台北南港展覽館1館及2館盛大展出

2 月 11th, 2019|

已阻擋的垃圾留言

卓越的技術,堅持的品質。

寶濟工業擁有30年的加工經驗,我們為改善作業生產,研發多項產品,公司擁有CNC磨刀機的專利、刀具專利、刀柄專利以及剖開機專利等,寶濟工業會持續研發新產品,致力給予產業新氣象,讓客戶擁有專業的工具,把關生產的最高品質。

卓越的技術,堅持的品質。

寶濟工業擁有30年的加工經驗,我們為改善作業生產,研發多項產品,公司擁有CNC磨刀機的專利、刀具專利、刀柄專利以及剖開機專利等,寶濟工業會持續研發新產品,致力給予產業新氣象,讓客戶擁有專業的工具,把關生產的最高品質。

瑞士自動車床刀具的發展與未來趨勢

2019-04-01T16:03:47+08:00 4 月 1st, 2019|

Development and future trends for Swiss automatic lathe tooling

Home » blog » Development and future trends for Swiss automatic lathe tooling

Development and future trends for Swiss automatic lathe tooling

2019-04-01

Swiss automatic lathe tooling have been developed for decades. Swiss automatic lathe tooling continuous to develop more specifications according to Swiss automatic lathe equipment upgrades, cutting machining requirements and changes in the big environment, and standardize and systemize cutting tool change operations, in addition to solve the shortage of technicians, development can also effectively improve production efficiency and production stability. Let’s talk about the development and future trends of Swiss automatic lathe tools.

1. Hand grinding cutting tool and ER collet

Around the year of 1995, many young people will join the machining industry after vocational school graduation. In the past, the machining industry took the master apprenticeship system, and the senior master led the apprentices to work while studying. The wages of that period have not increased dramatically, and imported Swiss automatic lathe tooling are very expensive. In order to save the cost to purchase cutting tools, the worn tools are usually removed, and the master grinds them before re-installing them on the machine. The master of that period was very skillful and could fix the tool tip and tool length without a problem during cutting tool change.

2. Swiss automatic lathe tooling systemization

Around the year of 2005, the machining industry is no longer the first choice for young people after graduation. The technology industry in this period has developed rapidly, and most people will give priority to the employment of the technology industry. In Europe and the United States, the talents of the machining industry have also experience fault. The CNC machining plant can’t rely too much on the master to grind the cutting tool. In fact, Taiwan is facing the same problem, so the a number of large-scale enterprises in CNC machining industry continues to introduce systematic Swiss automatic lathe tools. reducing reliance on the master, and systematic tools enable newcomers to catch up, speed up tool change and increase productivity.

3. Cutting tool customization

Around the year of 2015, entered the era of Industry 4.0, The standard specifications of the cutting tools on the market are difficult to meet CNC machining requirements. The workpieces that need to be machined have changed to a small quantity but in large variety, and many CNC machining plants are looking for customized cutting tool manufacturers to cooperate. The systematic cutting tool with combination of tool customization can fully meet the machining requirements of the machining plant and overcome many machining problems.

4. Forming tool applications – future trends

CNC machining plants hope to reduce machining time and increase production, in order to achieve this goal, CNC machining plants discuss the feasibility of forming tool applications with cutting tool manufacturers. Taking Baoje forming tools as an example, we have developed many successful cases in recent years, Reducing customer machining time by 47%! Forming tools can make customers more flexible, not only solve technical problems, but also greatly improve production efficiency and create a win-win situation.

In the future, the machining industry will face serious technical faults and manpower shortages. Many cutting tool brands have introduced Swiss automatic lathe tooling, offering a wide range of standard cutting tool sizes for customers to choose from. Each cutting tool brand has its own characteristics and advantages. Taking Baoje Cutting tools as an example: Baoje systematic cutting tools have developed forming tools and customized cutting tools with systematic tightening design to solve the problems faced by the CNC machining industry. Allows the operator to easily change the cutting tool and easily let the machine go on for production. If you have tool customization requirement, please feel free to contact with Baoje Cutting Tools. We are happy to discuss the tool design and application with you.

Tags:

Other Blogs

2019 EMO Hannover Machine Tool Show – Communicate with Hard Metal

October 5th, 2019|

EMO Hannover 2019 Introduction – Hannover Exhibition Center grand exhibition

September 9th, 2019|

Why Baoje tools need to use new packaging – the new packaging will come soon!

April 16th, 2019|

已阻擋的垃圾留言

Superior techniques, premium quality adherence.

BAOJE industrial Ltd. Co. is a leading manufacturer of high quality micro boring tools with 30 years experience. We focus on what you need and endeavor to research the best quality of tools for your industry. These are some patents which include CNC grinding tool machine, sectioning machine, precision boring tools along with toolholders to satisfy your needs.

Superior techniques, premium quality adherence.

BAOJE industrial Ltd. Co. is a leading manufacturer of high quality micro boring tools with 30 years experience. We focus on what you need and endeavor to research the best quality of tools for your industry. These are some patents which include CNC grinding tool machine, sectioning machine, precision boring tools along with toolholders to satisfy your needs.

Development and future trends for Swiss automatic lathe tooling

2019-04-01T17:40:32+08:00 April 1st, 2019|