Loading...

Nous contacter

»Nous contacter
Nous contacter 2019-10-24T16:54:28+08:00

Nous contacter

We Need Your Consent
By consenting to this privacy notice you are giving us permission to process your personal data specifically for the purposes identified. Consent is required for us to process your personal data, and your data will not be shared to third parties.

BAOJE Industrial Co., Ltd,

International sales(Global)

Sales Manager

Technical Manager





BAOJE Industrial Co., Ltd,

International sales(Global)

Sales Manager

Technical Manager




Nos distributeurs à l’ étranger

+ 65 6841 3900

+ 66 (2) 347-6255

+41-44-832-55-55

+91-9677257047

+7(812)335-59-35

+39 3496775964

Techniques supérieure et de première qualité

Baoje Industrial Ltd. Co. est un manufacteur d’outils d’alésage de première qualité. Avec ses 30 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie, la compagnie se concentre sur ce que les clients veulent et s’adonne à la recherche de manière perféctionner les outils et à s’assurer quèils sont de première qualité pour l’industrie. Nous avons plusieurs patentes qui incluent des réctifieuses à commande numérique, machine de tronçonnage, outils d’alésage de précision avec leur porte-outils pour satisfaire vos besoins.

Techniques supérieure et de première qualité

Baoje Industrial Ltd. Co. est un manufacteur d’outils d’alésage de première qualité. Avec ses 30 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie, la compagnie se concentre sur ce que les clients veulent et s’adonne à la recherche de manière perféctionner les outils et à s’assurer quèils sont de première qualité pour l’industrie. Nous avons plusieurs patentes qui incluent des réctifieuses à commande numérique, machine de tronçonnage, outils d’alésage de précision avec leur porte-outils pour satisfaire vos besoins.

Nous contacter

Loading...

Contact us

»Contact us
Contact us 2019-03-19T17:59:44+00:00

Contact us

We Need Your Consent
By consenting to this privacy notice you are giving us permission to process your personal data specifically for the purposes identified. Consent is required for us to process your personal data, and your data will not be shared to third parties.

BAOJE Industrial Co., Ltd,

International sales(Global)

Sales Manager

Technical Manager





BAOJE Industrial Co., Ltd,

International sales(Global)

Sales Manager

Technical Manager




Overseas Distributor

+ 65 6841 3900

+ 66 (2) 347-6255

+41-44-832-55-55

+91-9677257047

+7(812)335-59-35

Superior techniques, premium quality adherence.

BAOJE industrial Ltd. Co. is a leading manufacturer of high quality micro boring tools with 30 years experience. We focus on what you need and endeavor to research the best quality of tools for your industry. These are some patents which include CNC grinding tool machine, sectioning machine, precision boring tools along with toolholders to satisfy your needs.

Superior techniques, premium quality adherence.

BAOJE industrial Ltd. Co. is a leading manufacturer of high quality micro boring tools with 30 years experience. We focus on what you need and endeavor to research the best quality of tools for your industry. These are some patents which include CNC grinding tool machine, sectioning machine, precision boring tools along with toolholders to satisfy your needs.

Latest News