Loading...

Bestellablauf

»Bestellablauf
Bestellablauf 2019-05-02T17:10:18+08:00

  • Bestellablauf bei
    Standardwerkzeugen

    Bestellablauf bei Standardwerkzeugen

    Bei Baoje umfasst der Bestellablauf bei Standardwerkzeugen 5 Schritte: Kundenanfrage, Angebotserstellung und Bestandsprüfung durch Baoje, Bestellbestätigung durch Kunden, Bestellannahme durch Baoje, Zahlung durch Kunden an Baoje für den Versand der Bestellung.


  • Bestellablauf bei
    angepassten Werkzeugen

    Bestellablauf bei angepassten Werkzeugen

    Bei Baoje umfasst der Bestellablauf bei angepassten Werkzeugen 7 Schritte: Kundenanfrage, Baoje-Werkzeugdesign, Bestätigung der Werkzeugskizze durch Kunden, Angebotserstellung und Bereitstellung der Werkzeuganzahl durch Baoje, Bestellbestätigung durch Kunden, Bestellannahme und Beginn der Werkzeugherstellung durch Baoje, Zahlung durch Kunden an Baoje für den Versand der Bestellung.

Überlegene Techniken,hochwertige Qualitätshaftung.

BAOJE Industrial Ltd. Co. ist ein führender Hersteller von innovatives und qualitative hochwertiges Mikro-Zerspanungswerkzeugen mit 30 Jahren Erfahrung. Wir fixier Sie auf das, was Sie jetzt brauchen und streben Werkzeug mit der beste Qualität für Ihre Industrie zu erforschen. Wir haben Patente von CNC Werkzeugschleifmaschinen, Schneidemaschine, Präzisionszerspanungswerkzeugen und Klemmhaltern, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu befriedigen.

Überlegene Techniken,hochwertige Qualitätshaftung.

BAOJE Industrial Ltd. Co. ist ein führender Hersteller von innovatives und qualitative hochwertiges Mikro-Zerspanungswerkzeugen mit 30 Jahren Erfahrung. Wir fixier Sie auf das, was Sie jetzt brauchen und streben Werkzeug mit der beste Qualität für Ihre Industrie zu erforschen. Wir haben Patente von CNC Werkzeugschleifmaschinen, Schneidemaschine, Präzisionszerspanungswerkzeugen und Klemmhaltern, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu befriedigen.

Bestellablauf

Loading...

Order Flow

»Order Flow
Order Flow 2019-05-03T09:03:04+08:00

  • Standard Tool Order Flow

    Standard Tool Order Flow

    Baoje standard tool order flow has 5 steps, they are Customer inquiry, Baoje provide quotation and confirm standard tool stock situation, Customer confirms order, Baoje accept the order, Customer performs payment for Baoje to ship the order.


  • Customized Tool Order Flow

    Customized Tool Order Flow

    Baoje customized tool order flow has 7 steps, they are Customer inquiry, Baoje tool design, Customer confirm tool drawing, Baoje provide tool number and quotation, Customer confirms order, Baoje accept the order and start tool manufacturing, Customer performs payment for Baoje to ship the order.


  • Standard Toolholder Order Flow

    Standard Toolholder Order Flow

    Baoje standard toolholder order flow has 5 steps, they are Customer inquiry, Baoje provide quotation and confirm standard toolholder stock quantities, Customer confirms order, Baoje accept the order, Customer performs payment for Baoje to ship the order.


  • Customized Toolholder Order Flow

    Customized Toolholder Order Flow

    Baoje customized toolholder order flow has 7 steps, they are Customer inquiry, Baoje toolholder design, Customer confirm toolholder drawing, Baoje provide toolholder number and quotation, Customer confirms order, Baoje accept the order and start toolholder manufacturing, Customer performs payment for Baoje to ship the order.

Superior techniques, premium quality adherence.

BAOJE industrial Ltd. Co. is a leading manufacturer of high quality micro boring tools with 30 years experience. We focus on what you need and endeavor to research the best quality of tools for your industry. These are some patents which include CNC grinding tool machine, sectioning machine, precision boring tools along with toolholders to satisfy your needs.

Superior techniques, premium quality adherence.

BAOJE industrial Ltd. Co. is a leading manufacturer of high quality micro boring tools with 30 years experience. We focus on what you need and endeavor to research the best quality of tools for your industry. These are some patents which include CNC grinding tool machine, sectioning machine, precision boring tools along with toolholders to satisfy your needs.

Order Flow