Loading...

訂購流程

»訂購流程
訂購流程 2019-05-06T17:04:31+08:00

  • 訂購規格刀具流程

    訂購規格刀具流程

    寶濟的訂購規格刀具流程總共有5個步驟,依序為:客戶詢價,寶濟提供報價單並確認規格刀具庫存,客戶確認下單,寶濟承接訂單,客戶確認貨品並執行付款。


  • 訂購客製刀具流程

    訂購客製刀具流程

    寶濟的訂購客製刀具流程總共有7個步驟,依序為:客戶詢價,寶濟刀具設計,客戶確認刀具圖面,寶濟提供刀具品號以及報價單,客戶確認下單,寶濟承接訂單並製作刀具,客戶確認貨品並執行付款。


  • 訂購規格刀柄流程

    訂購規格刀柄流程

    寶濟的訂購規格刀柄流程總共有5個步驟,依序為:客戶詢價,寶濟提供報價單並確認規格刀柄庫存,客戶確認下單,寶濟承接訂單,客戶確認貨品並執行付款。


  • 訂購客製刀柄流程

    訂購客製刀柄流程

    寶濟的訂購客製刀柄流程總共有7個步驟,依序為:客戶詢價,寶濟刀柄設計,客戶確認刀柄圖面,寶濟提供刀柄品號以及報價單,客戶確認下單,寶濟承接訂單並製作刀柄,客戶確認貨品並執行付款。

卓越的技術,堅持的品質。

寶濟工業擁有30年的加工經驗,我們為改善作業生產,研發多項產品,公司擁有CNC磨刀機的專利、刀具專利、刀柄專利以及剖開機專利等,寶濟工業會持續研發新產品,致力給予產業新氣象,讓客戶擁有專業的工具,把關生產的最高品質。

卓越的技術,堅持的品質。

寶濟工業擁有30年的加工經驗,我們為改善作業生產,研發多項產品,公司擁有CNC磨刀機的專利、刀具專利、刀柄專利以及剖開機專利等,寶濟工業會持續研發新產品,致力給予產業新氣象,讓客戶擁有專業的工具,把關生產的最高品質。

產品介紹

Loading...

Order Flow

»Order Flow
Order Flow 2019-05-03T09:03:04+08:00

  • Standard Tool Order Flow

    Standard Tool Order Flow

    Baoje standard tool order flow has 5 steps, they are Customer inquiry, Baoje provide quotation and confirm standard tool stock situation, Customer confirms order, Baoje accept the order, Customer performs payment for Baoje to ship the order.


  • Customized Tool Order Flow

    Customized Tool Order Flow

    Baoje customized tool order flow has 7 steps, they are Customer inquiry, Baoje tool design, Customer confirm tool drawing, Baoje provide tool number and quotation, Customer confirms order, Baoje accept the order and start tool manufacturing, Customer performs payment for Baoje to ship the order.


  • Standard Toolholder Order Flow

    Standard Toolholder Order Flow

    Baoje standard toolholder order flow has 5 steps, they are Customer inquiry, Baoje provide quotation and confirm standard toolholder stock quantities, Customer confirms order, Baoje accept the order, Customer performs payment for Baoje to ship the order.


  • Customized Toolholder Order Flow

    Customized Toolholder Order Flow

    Baoje customized toolholder order flow has 7 steps, they are Customer inquiry, Baoje toolholder design, Customer confirm toolholder drawing, Baoje provide toolholder number and quotation, Customer confirms order, Baoje accept the order and start toolholder manufacturing, Customer performs payment for Baoje to ship the order.

Superior techniques, premium quality adherence.

BAOJE industrial Ltd. Co. is a leading manufacturer of high quality micro boring tools with 30 years experience. We focus on what you need and endeavor to research the best quality of tools for your industry. These are some patents which include CNC grinding tool machine, sectioning machine, precision boring tools along with toolholders to satisfy your needs.

Superior techniques, premium quality adherence.

BAOJE industrial Ltd. Co. is a leading manufacturer of high quality micro boring tools with 30 years experience. We focus on what you need and endeavor to research the best quality of tools for your industry. These are some patents which include CNC grinding tool machine, sectioning machine, precision boring tools along with toolholders to satisfy your needs.

Order Flow