Analyse du comportement de décision d’achat des outils de coupe – article distributeur | Outils BJ

Home » blog » Analyse du comportement de décision d’achat des outils de coupe – article distributeur | Outils BJ

Analyse du comportement de décision d’achat des outils de coupe – article distributeur

2019-05-20

La marque d’outils de coupe de renommée mondiale développe cette industrie depuis plus de 50 ans. En plus de son historique de développement et de son histoire, la qualité et la réputation sont mondialement connues. Dans le monde entier, nous espérons obtenir les droits d’agence ou de distribution des marques de renommée mondiale. Ensuite, avec la division de plus en plus fine de l’industrie mondiale, les outils de coupe se divisent en marchés principaux et marchés de niche. Les autres fabricants d’outils de coupe rattrapent lentement les marques de renommée mondiale. Ces nouvelles marques font également leur entrée sur le marché. De nombreux agents ou distributeurs commencent à regarder ces nouvelles marques qui peuvent être assorties. Pour le concessionnaire, ils tiennent généralement compte de nombreux facteurs, y compris l’outil de coupe lui-même, la réputation de la marque, les facteurs environnementaux externes et les mécanismes du marché. Et tous ces facteurs affecteront leurs décisions d’achat, discutons-en un par un.

Outil de coupe lui-même

1. Qualité de l’outil de coupe
L’essence des outils de coupe est basée sur la qualité. Une bonne qualité des outils peut apporter une bonne réputation, rassurer les revendeurs et rassurer les clients.

2. Durée de vie de l’outil de coupe
La durée de vie de l’outil est la clé de l’efficacité de la production. Si le client réagit souvent à une marque pour une durée de vie réduite, le revendeur répond au fabricant de l’outil de coupe. Si la durée de vie de l’outil ne s’améliore pas, le revendeur perdra sa confiance en la marque. Si la durée de vie de l’outil est bonne, le concessionnaire donnera la priorité au client et établira une relation de coopération à long terme.

3. Livraison d’outils de coupe
À l’ère de la rapidité d’exécution, la précision du délai de livraison des outils de coupe est très importante. Pour gagner la confiance du client, le concessionnaire s’efforcera d’obtenir la livraison la plus rapide possible au client. Par conséquent, le délai de livraison du fabricant de l’outil de coupe affectera la volonté de l’agent d’acheter et de coopérer.

4. Applicabilité de l’outil de coupe
Le revendeur est le pont de communication entre le client et le fabricant de l’outil de coupe. Si le fabricant de l’outil de coupe peut fournir un support technique professionnel, le fabricant de l’outil de coupe et le revendeur travaillent ensemble pour proposer au client la solution d’outil de découpe la mieux adaptée service de vente.

5. Prix de l’outil de coupe
Le prix des outils de coupe est également important pour influencer la volonté des concessionnaires d’acheter et de coopérer. Habituellement, les concessionnaires détiennent des informations sur le marché et des listes de prix de différentes marques et évaluent avec soin les bénéfices que l’échange de l’outil peut apporter. Pour les revendeurs à but lucratif, les fabricants d’outils coupants peuvent proposer davantage de marges bénéficiaires et augmenter la volonté des revendeurs d’acquérir leur volonté de coopérer.

Réputation de la marque

1. Fiabilité de la marque
Fiabilité de la marque Pour les concessionnaires, outre les outils de coupe eux-mêmes, la fiabilité repose sur la manière dont les fabricants d’outils de coupe gèrent les concessions et les stratégies commerciales sur différents marchés. Si le fabricant d’outils de coupe ouvre de nombreux revendeurs sur le marché local, cela perturbera le marché ou la stratégie commerciale changera rapidement, ce qui réduira également la fiabilité de la marque. Inversement, une gestion efficace des groupes de concessionnaires et des stratégies commerciales claires peuvent améliorer la fiabilité de la marque.
2. Valeur de la marque
Quel que soit le temps depuis lequel la marque a été établie, les utilisateurs attribueront à chaque marque une évaluation et une notoriété différentes à long terme. Quelle que soit la nouvelle marque ou la marque de renommée mondiale, tant que la marque peut jouer son rôle, le revendeur s’efforce activement de coopérer en matière de distribution et de promouvoir activement le marché et la commercialisation de la marque.

Facteurs environnementaux

1. Situation de prospérité
Lorsque l’environnement général est dans une mauvaise situation, il est à craindre que l’offre ne soit surapprovisionnée. À ce stade, la demande du client sera réduite et le volume de stockage des concessionnaires sera également réduit. Lorsque l’économie est bonne, l’offre est rare, le client utilise un volume important, les concessionnaires augmentent également le volume de stockage.

2. Prévision d’ordre
Certains secteurs ou produits finis ont une basse saison et le client effectuera ses achats en fonction du montant des prévisions de commandes.

3. Relation client
Les relations clients affecteront la volonté des concessionnaires d’acheter et de coopérer. Le fabricant d’outils de coupe et le distributeur entretiennent de bonnes relations et une confiance mutuelle, ce qui contribue à la promotion et au marketing de la marque et augmente la part de marché des ventes locales.

Le mécanisme du marché

1. Mécanisme concurrentiel
Dans le secteur des outils de coupe, il existe des concurrents qui se font concurrence. Par la concurrence des prix ou la concurrence hors prix, selon la règle de survie du plus apte, les concessionnaires analyseront les avantages et les inconvénients pour déterminer l’objectif de coopération.

2. Mécanisme des prix
Le mécanisme des prix fait référence à la stratégie d’enchères qui affecte le produit dans le processus de concurrence du marché. Pour obtenir plus d’opportunités d’achat, le fabricant d’outils de coupe offre aux concessionnaires des remises plus avantageuses ou des programmes promotionnels, de sorte que ces derniers disposent d’un avantage de prix pour conquérir une part du marché.

Conclusion

De nombreux facteurs doivent être pris en compte lors de l’achat d’outils de coupe et lors de la prise de décisions en matière de coopération par les concessionnaires. Pour les revendeurs, la crédibilité des fabricants d’outils de coupe peut être leur plus grande valeur. Les concessionnaires voudront sécuriser leur modèle de vente et pourront investir davantage de ressources sur des marchés en développement et sur des parts de marché croissantes. Pour les fabricants d’outils coupants, ils espèrent que le revendeur disposera d’une excellente capacité de vente pour assurer la sécurité de ses canaux de vente, établir un budget annuel de performance et cibler les revendeurs, afin que les deux parties travaillent ensemble afin

Si vous avez d’autres idées et suggestions, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec Baoje Cutting Tools.

Matériel de référence:
.Thesis - The Study of Investigating the Factors Influencing Business Purchasing Behavior of Cutting Tool Retailer - Author: Yu-Ting Yu

Tags:

Autre Blogs

Concessionnaire italien – Dal Lago visite l’outil de coupe Baoje

January 19th, 2020|

Salon des machines-outils EMO Hannover 2019 – Communiquer avec Hard Metal

October 5th, 2019|

EMO Hannover 2019 Introduction – Grande exposition du parc des expositions de Hanovre

September 9th, 2019|

已阻擋的垃圾留言

Techniques supérieure et de première qualité

Baoje Industrial Ltd. Co. est un manufacteur d’outils d’alésage de première qualité. Avec ses 30 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie, la compagnie se concentre sur ce que les clients veulent et s’adonne à la recherche de manière perféctionner les outils et à s’assurer quèils sont de première qualité pour l’industrie. Nous avons plusieurs patentes qui incluent des réctifieuses à commande numérique, machine de tronçonnage, outils d’alésage de précision avec leur porte-outils pour satisfaire vos besoins.

Techniques supérieure et de première qualité

Baoje Industrial Ltd. Co. est un manufacteur d’outils d’alésage de première qualité. Avec ses 30 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie, la compagnie se concentre sur ce que les clients veulent et s’adonne à la recherche de manière perféctionner les outils et à s’assurer quèils sont de première qualité pour l’industrie. Nous avons plusieurs patentes qui incluent des réctifieuses à commande numérique, machine de tronçonnage, outils d’alésage de précision avec leur porte-outils pour satisfaire vos besoins.

Analyse du comportement de décision d'achat des outils de coupe - article distributeur

2019-05-20T18:05:53+08:00 May 20th, 2019|

Analysis of the purchasing decision behavior of the cutting tools – distributor article | BJ Tool

Home » blog » Analysis of the purchasing decision behavior of the cutting tools – distributor article | BJ Tool

Analysis of the purchasing decision behavior of the cutting tools – distributor article

2019-05-20

The world-renowned cutting tool brand has developed this industry for more than 50 years. In addition to its profound development background and history, quality and reputation are also world famous. All over the world hope to get the agency or distribution rights of the world famous brands. Then, with the increasingly fine division of the world industry, the cutting tools are divided into mainstream markets and niche markets. The other cutting tool manufacturers are slowly catching up with the world famous brands, these new brands are also entering the market. Many agents or distributors are beginning to look these new brands that can be matched. For the dealer, they usually consider many factors, including the cutting tool itself, brand reputation, external environmental factors and market mechanism. And all these factors will affect their purchasing decisions, let us discuss it one by one.

Cutting tool itself

1. Cutting tool quality
The essence of cutting tools is based on quality, good tool quality can bring good reputation, reassurance by dealers, and peace of mind for clients.

2. Cutting tool life
Tool life is the key to the production efficiency, if the client is often reacting to a brand for poor tool life, the dealer responds to the cutting tool manufacturer. If the tool life does not improve, the dealer will lose confidence in the brand. If the tool life is good, the dealer will give priority to the client and establish a long-term cooperative relationship.

3. Cutting tool delivery
In the age of timeliness, the accuracy of the delivery time of cutting tools is very important. In order to gain the client trust, the dealer will strive for the fastest delivery to the client. Therefore, the delivery time of the cutting tool manufacturer will affect the agent willingness to purchase and cooperate.

4. Cutting tool applicability
The dealer is the communication bridge between the client and the cutting tool manufacturer. If the cutting tool manufacturer can provide professional technical support, the cutting tool manufacturer and the dealer work together to propose the most suitable cutting tool solution to the client, it will be beneficial to dealers to promote sales channel, brand marketing and provide comprehensive after-sales service.

5. Cutting tool price
The price of cutting tools is also important to influence dealers willingness to purchase and cooperate. Usually, dealers hold market information and price lists of various brands, and will carefully assess how much profit from trading in the tool can benefit from it. For profit-oriented dealers, cutting tool manufacturers can propose more profit margins and increase dealers willingness to purchase cooperate.

Brand reputation

1. Brand reliability
Brand reliability For dealers, in addition to the cutting tools itself, reliability is based on how cutting tool manufacturers manage dealerships and business strategies in different markets. If the cutting tool manufacturer opens up many dealers in the local market, it will disrupt the market, or the business strategy changes rapidly will also reduce the brand reliability. Conversely, effective management of dealer groups and clear business strategies can enhance brand reliability.

2. Brand Value
Regardless of how long the brand has been established, users will give each brand a different evaluation and awareness in the long run. Regardless of the new brand or the world famous brand, as long as the brand can play its value, the dealer will actively strive for distribution cooperation and actively promote the market and marketing the brand.

Environmental factors

1. Prosperity situation
When the overall environment is in a bad situation, it is afraid that the supply will be oversupplied. At this time, the demand of the client will be reduced, and the stocking volume of the dealers will also be reduced. When the economy is good, the supply is in short supply, the client uses a large volume, the dealers will also increase the stocking volume.

2. Order forecast
Regardless of how long the brand has been established, users will give each brand a different evaluation and awareness in the long run. Regardless of the new brand or the world famous brand, as long as the brand can play its value, the dealer will actively strive for distribution cooperation and actively promote the market and marketing the brand.

3. Customer relationship
Customer relationships will affect the dealers willingness to purchase and cooperate. Both the cutting tool manufacturer and the distributor have a good relationship and mutual trust, which contributes to the promotion and marketing of the brand and increases the local sales market share.

Market mechanism

1. Competitive mechanism
In the cutting tool industry, there are competitors competing and contesting each other. Through price competition or non-price competition, according to the rule of survival of the fittest, the dealers will analyze the pros and cons to determine the cooperation target.

2. Price mechanism
The price mechanism refers to the bidding strategy that affects the commodity in the process of market competition. In order to obtain more purchasing opportunities, the cutting tool manufacturer provides more favorable discounts or promotional programs to the dealers, so that the dealers have the price advantage to get the market share.

Conclusion

There are many factors to be considered in the procurement of cutting tools and cooperation decision-making by dealers. For dealers, the credibility of cutting tool makers may be their most valued. Dealers will want to secure their sales model and can invest more resources in developing markets and increasing market share. For cutting tool manufacturers, they will hope that the dealer have excellent sales ability, to ensure the safety of dealer sales channels, provide annual performance budget and target to dealers, so that both parties work together to complete the goal

If you have other ideas and suggestions, please feel free to communicate with Baoje Cutting Tools.

Reference material:
.Thesis - The Study of Investigating the Factors Influencing Business Purchasing Behavior of Cutting Tool Retailer - Author: Yu-Ting Yu

Tags:

Other News

EMO Hannover 2019 Introduction – Hannover Exhibition Center grand exhibition

September 9th, 2019|

Why Baoje tools need to use new packaging – the new packaging will come soon!

April 16th, 2019|

Celebrate Taiwan Chinese New Lunar Year holidays

January 13th, 2019|

已阻擋的垃圾留言

Superior techniques, premium quality adherence.

BAOJE industrial Ltd. Co. is a leading manufacturer of high quality micro boring tools with 30 years experience. We focus on what you need and endeavor to research the best quality of tools for your industry. These are some patents which include CNC grinding tool machine, sectioning machine, precision boring tools along with toolholders to satisfy your needs.

Superior techniques, premium quality adherence.

BAOJE industrial Ltd. Co. is a leading manufacturer of high quality micro boring tools with 30 years experience. We focus on what you need and endeavor to research the best quality of tools for your industry. These are some patents which include CNC grinding tool machine, sectioning machine, precision boring tools along with toolholders to satisfy your needs.

Analysis of the purchasing decision behavior of the cutting tools - distributor article

2019-05-20T18:07:48+08:00 May 20th, 2019|