切削刀具的採購決策行為之分析-客戶端篇 | 寶濟刀具

Home » 產業知識 » 切削刀具的採購決策行為之分析-客戶端篇 | 寶濟刀具

切削刀具的採購決策行為之分析-客戶端篇

2019-05-20

切削刀具對客戶端來說,屬於必要耗材,在經營企業上佔少部分的成本支出,客戶端須考量眾多的因素來做採購決策,刀具雖然屬於必要耗材,但也不是越便宜越好,刀具的交期、刀具的品質等等眾多因素都會影響到生產排程與生產效能,下列幾點可能是影響採購決策行為的因素,讓我們一一來討論吧。

切削刀具本身因素

1. 切削刀具的品質
切削刀具的本質建立在品質上,好的刀具品質,不但能夠讓生產過程相當穩定,加工的成品良率也會提高,可以用最少的人力完成顧車作業,成品都能夠穩定交貨。

2. 切削刀具的壽命
刀具的壽命將會影響生產效率的關鍵,如刀具壽命普遍較差,顧車人員須疲於奔命且很頻繁的更換刀具與校機;較好的刀具壽命,能夠讓機台正常運作時間較久,停機時間較短,大大提升生產稼動率與產出量,顧車人員也不會太過忙碌。

3. 切削刀具的交期
在講究時效性的年代,切削刀具的交貨時間準確度就顯得相當重要,刀具商若能夠最短的時間內提供刀具,對客戶端來說,吸引力也比較大,採購意願高。

4. 切削刀具的適用性
市面上切削刀具百百種,客戶端可以透過跟機械商、刀具商共同討論找出每個開發案件適合的切削加工方式與合用的切削刀具,已量產的案件可以提出改善及優化方式來增加生產效能。

5. 切削刀具的價格
切削刀具的價格也足以影響客戶端的採購意願,站在人性的觀點,切削刀具越便宜越好,但很便宜的切削刀具,許多客戶端也會擔心切削刀具的品質出問題,造成停機時間更長、成品不良率高以及其他無形成本支出;比較貴的切削刀具或許比較好用,但在成本分析後,可能不划算。所以重點盡可能放在切削刀具的性價比,想辦法找出性價比較高的切削刀具。

外在環境因素

1. 景氣狀況
整個大環境景氣比較差的時候,怕造成供過於求,這時候客戶端將會調節產能,產量需求較少,連帶影響採購刀具的數量;景氣回升的時候,此時供不應求,客戶端須增加產能,會增加購買刀具數量以備不時之需。

2. 預示訂單
有些產業或成品會有淡旺季之分,客戶端會根據預示訂單的多寡,來做採購決策。

3. 顧客關係
顧客關係也會影響到客戶端的採購意願。刀具商若能提供較好的服務、好溝通、好配合且具備良好的誠信,將會提高客戶端的採購意願。

結論

切削刀具本身因素以及外在環境因素將會影響客戶端的採購決策,切削刀具本身因素也代表切削刀具的價值而非價格,相信只要將切削刀具的價值完全呈現,必能獲得客戶端的信賴,並提高客戶端的採購意願。

若您有其他的想法與建議,歡迎隨時與寶濟刀具交流喔。

Tags:

更多產業知識

2019 EMO漢諾威工具機展 – 與Hard Metal交流

10 月 5th, 2019|

EMO Hannover 2019介紹 – 漢諾威展覽中心盛大展出

9 月 9th, 2019|

為何寶濟刀具要更換新的包裝 – 新版包裝即將亮相!

4 月 16th, 2019|

TIMTOS 2019介紹 – 在台北南港展覽館1館及2館盛大展出

2 月 11th, 2019|

已阻擋的垃圾留言

卓越的技術,堅持的品質。

寶濟工業擁有30年的加工經驗,我們為改善作業生產,研發多項產品,公司擁有CNC磨刀機的專利、刀具專利、刀柄專利以及剖開機專利等,寶濟工業會持續研發新產品,致力給予產業新氣象,讓客戶擁有專業的工具,把關生產的最高品質。

卓越的技術,堅持的品質。

寶濟工業擁有30年的加工經驗,我們為改善作業生產,研發多項產品,公司擁有CNC磨刀機的專利、刀具專利、刀柄專利以及剖開機專利等,寶濟工業會持續研發新產品,致力給予產業新氣象,讓客戶擁有專業的工具,把關生產的最高品質。

切削刀具的採購決策行為之分析-客戶端篇

2019-05-20T16:52:32+08:00 5 月 20th, 2019|

Analysis of the purchasing decision behavior of the cutting tools – client article | BJ Tool

Home » blog » Analysis of the purchasing decision behavior of the cutting tools – client article | BJ Tool

Analysis of the purchasing decision behavior of the cutting tools – client article

2019-05-20

Cutting tools are necessary consumables for the client, a small portion of the cost of operating a business, Clients must consider a number of factors to make purchasing decisions, although the cutting tool belongs to necessary consumables, it is not as cheap as possible. Many factors such as the delivery date of the cutting tool, the quality of the cutting tool, etc. will affect the production scheduling and production efficiency, the following points may be factors influencing purchasing decision-making behavior, let’s discuss it one by one.

Cutting tool itself

1. Cutting tool quality
The essence of cutting tools is based on quality, good tool quality not only makes the production process quite stable, but also decreases the finished product defective rate. The CNC machining can be completed with a minimum of manpower, and the finished product can be delivered stably.

2. Cutting tool life
Tool life is the key to the production efficiency, if tool life is generally poor, the CNC machine engineer must be exhausted and change the cutting tool and adjust CNC machine very frequently. Better tool life, can make the CNC machine operate for a longer time, the machine downtime will be short, which greatly increases the production rate and output. The CNC machine engineer will not be too busy.

3. Cutting tool delivery
In the age of timeliness, the accuracy of the delivery time of cutting tools is very important. If the cutting tool manufacturer can provide the cutting tool in the shortest time, it is more attractive to the client and has a high purchasing willingness.

4. Cutting tool applicability
There are hundreds of cutting tools on the market, client can discuss with the machine makers and the cutting tool makers to find the suitable machining method and the applicable cutting tool for each development case. Mass production cases can provide improved and optimized methods to increase production efficiency.

5. Cutting tool price
The price of the cutting tool can affect the client’s willingness to purchase. From perspective of human nature, the cheaper the cutting tool, the better. However, very cheap cutting tools, many customers will worry about the quality of the cutting tools, resulting in longer machine downtime, high defective products and other non-formal expenses. Expensive cutting tools may be easier to use, but after cost analysis, it may not be worthwhile. Therefore, the focus is on the cost performance rate of the cutting tool, and how to find a better cost-effective cutting tool.

Environmental factors

1. Prosperity situation
When the overall environment is in a bad situation, it is afraid that the supply will be oversupplied. At this time, the customer will adjust the production capacity and the production demand will be less which affect the number of purchased cutting tools; When the economy rebounds, the supply is in short supply, the customer must increase the production capacity, the number of purchased cutting tools will also increase to meet the requirements.

2. Order forecast
Some industries or finished products have a low season, and the customer will make purchasing decisions based on the amount of order forecasts.

3. Customer relationship
Customer relationships will affect the customer willingness to purchase. If the cutting tool manufacturer can provide better service, good communication, good cooperation and good integrity, will increase the customer willingness to purchase.

Conclusion

The factors of the cutting tool itself and the environmental factors will affect customer purchasing decision. The cutting tool itself also represents the value of the cutting tool rather than the price. It is believed that as long as the value of the cutting tool is fully presented, the trust of the customer will be obtained and can improve the customer willingness to purchase.

Tags:

Other News

EMO Hannover 2019 Introduction – Hannover Exhibition Center grand exhibition

September 9th, 2019|

Why Baoje tools need to use new packaging – the new packaging will come soon!

April 16th, 2019|

Celebrate Taiwan Chinese New Lunar Year holidays

January 13th, 2019|

已阻擋的垃圾留言

Superior techniques, premium quality adherence.

BAOJE industrial Ltd. Co. is a leading manufacturer of high quality micro boring tools with 30 years experience. We focus on what you need and endeavor to research the best quality of tools for your industry. These are some patents which include CNC grinding tool machine, sectioning machine, precision boring tools along with toolholders to satisfy your needs.

Superior techniques, premium quality adherence.

BAOJE industrial Ltd. Co. is a leading manufacturer of high quality micro boring tools with 30 years experience. We focus on what you need and endeavor to research the best quality of tools for your industry. These are some patents which include CNC grinding tool machine, sectioning machine, precision boring tools along with toolholders to satisfy your needs.

Analysis of the purchasing decision behavior of the cutting tools - client article

2019-05-20T17:40:46+08:00 May 20th, 2019|